董事局成員
Board of Directors

主席 Chairperson:

陳彥璘博士 | Dr Chan Yin Lun

秘書 Secretary:

陳錦光先生 | Mr Chan Kam Kwong

司庫 Treasurer:

吳普思先生 | Mr Linus Ng

委員會成員 Committee Members:

楊秀卓先生 | Mr Yeung Sau Churk, Ricky

阮志雄先生 | Mr Yuen Che Hung

鄭永強先生 | Mr Cheng Wing Keung, Danny

李秀琴女士 | Ms Lee Sau Kam, Corla

中心架構
Organisational Structure

創辦人及榮譽顧問 Founder & Honorary Advisor:

莫昭如先生 |Mr Mok Chiu Yu, Augustine

mokchiuyu@cccd.hk

創辦人及榮譽顧問 Founder & Honorary Advisor:

余桂玉女士 |Ms Yu Kwai Yuk, Elisa

elisa.cccd@gmail.com

行政總監及聯合總幹事 Executive Director & Co-Chief Executive Officer:

呂家祺先生 |Mr Lui Ka Ki, David

david.lui@cccd.hk

藝術總監及聯合總幹事 Artistic Director & Co-Chief Executive Officer:

楊俊瑋先生 |Mr Yeung Chun Wai, Wilson

wilson.yeung@cccd.hk

行政主任 Administrative Officer:

李寶珠女士 |Ms Lee Po Chu, Wen

wen@cccd.hk

節目統籌 Project Officers:

歐陽東先生 |Mr Au Yeung Tung

tung@cccd.hk

曾慧霖女士 |Ms Tsang Wai Lam, Sandra

sandra@cccd.hk

王穎欣女士 |Ms Wong Wing Yan, Stitch

stitch@cccd.hk

李心逸女士 |Ms Li Xinyi, Shelley

shelley@cccd.hk

冼樂遙女士 |Ms Sin Lok Yiu, Yoyo

yoyo@cccd.hk

場地及設施統籌 Venue and Facilities Coordinator:

梁家俊先生 |Mr Leung Ka Chun, Leo

leo@cccd.hk